Welcome to Bare Trees Primary School website.

Safeguarding Notice

Bare Trees Primary School is committed to safeguarding our pupils.

We expect all staff, governors, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

For details please see our Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy, which can be viewed on our School website or requested from the main office.

For more information please click here to read our Safeguarding Policy.

You must accept our Safeguarding Policy to continue to browse our website.

Yes No
Scroll to content

Translate Page

Translate Page


School Logo

Welcome To

Bare Trees Primary School

Oxford Reading Tree Characters

Oxford Reading Tree is a reading scheme used in school. Within the reading books there are six main characters. In Nursery we are starting to introduce the children to these characters. It would be helpful if at home you worked with your child to become familiar with all the characters from the stories.