Menu

Safeguarding Notice

Bare Trees Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of all children.
We expect all staff and visitors to share this commitment.
For more information, please click here to visit our Policies page.

You must accept our Safeguarding Policy to continue to browse our website.

Home Page

'Superstars of the Week'

At Bare Trees Primary School, we love to celebrate the hard work and achievements of our pupils. Every Friday, a Superstar is chosen from each class as well as a Reader of the week, Forest School Superstar, Talking Champion and a Lunchtime Superstar. Their parents are welcomed in to celebrate with us at our Superstar Assembly. 

Friday 20th April

Friday 20th April 1
Friday 20th April 2

Friday 23rd March

Friday 23rd March 1
Friday 23rd March 2

Friday 16th March

Friday 16th March 1
Friday 16th March 2

Friday 23rd February

Friday 23rd February 1
Friday 23rd February 2

Friday 9th February

Friday 9th February 1
Friday 9th February 2

Friday 5th February

Friday 5th February 1
Friday 5th February 2

Friday 26th January

Friday 26th January 1
Friday 26th January 2

Friday 19th January

Friday 19th January  1

Friday 8th December

Friday 8th December 1

Friday 1st December

Friday 1st December 1
Friday 1st December 2

Friday 24th November

Friday 24th November 1
Friday 24th November 2

Friday 17th November

Friday 17th November 1

Friday 10th November

Friday 10th November 1
Friday 10th November 2

Friday 14th July

Friday 14th July 1

Friday 7th July

Friday 7th July 1
Friday 7th July 2

Friday 30th June

Friday 30th June  1
Friday 30th June  2

Friday 23rd June

Friday 23rd June 1
Friday 23rd June 2

Friday 16th June

Friday 16th June 1
Friday 16th June 2

Friday 9th June

Friday 9th June 1
Friday 9th June 2

Friday 26th May

Friday 26th May 1

Friday 19th May

Friday 19th May 1
Friday 19th May 2

Friday 12th May

Friday 12th May  1
Friday 12th May  2

Friday 5th May

Friday 5th May 1
Friday 5th May 2

Friday 28th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017 1
Friday 28th April 2017 2

Friday 21st April 2017

Friday 21st April 2017 1

Friday 31st March

Friday 31st March 1
Friday 31st March 2

Friday 24th March

Friday 24th March 1

Friday 17th March

Friday 17th March 1
Friday 17th March 2

Friday 13th March

Friday 13th March 1

Friday 10th March

Friday 10th March 1
Friday 10th March 2

Friday 3rd March

Friday 3rd March  1
Friday 3rd March  2

Friday 24th February

Friday 24th February 1
Top